

Notice of Election 2024 Board of Directors

Ravensdown Limited is governed by a board of 9 directors, 6 of whom are shareholder-elected, representing the North and South Islands. One shareholder-elected director from each Island is required to retire by rotation each year.

Bruce Wills (North Island) and Pete Moynihan (South Island) are the incumbent directors retiring by rotation this year and nominations are now called for candidates to stand for these director positions. Bruce Wills (North Island) has indicated that he intends to stand for re-election. Pete Moynihan (South Island) has confirmed he will not be standing for re-election.

Nominations must be made on the official form, which can be obtained from the Returning Officer. Each nomination form must be signed by the candidate and two nominators who must be transacting shareholders of Ravensdown and who are eligible to vote for the relevant Island area election. Nominations must be received by the Returning Officer by **5pm on Friday 26 July 2024.**

For further information or nomination documents please contact the election helpline 0800 666 038 or email iro@electionz.com

Anthony Morton Returning Officer - Ravensdown Limited PO Box 3138, Christchurch 8140

